Vanderpump Rules

Vanderpump Rules

Jul. 07, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2013
2Season 2 Nov. 04, 2013
3Season 3 Nov. 03, 2014
4Season 4 Nov. 02, 2015
5Season 5 Nov. 07, 2016
6Season 6 Dec. 04, 2017
7Season 7 Dec. 03, 2018




Video trailer


Follow the passionate, volatile and hot-and-bothered-staff at Lisa Vanderpump’s West Hollywood mainstay SUR. Lisa balances her motherly instincts and shrewd business sense to keep control over this wild group of employees as they pursue their dreams and each other while working at her “Sexy, Unique Restaurant.”

Vanderpump Rules
Vanderpump Rules
Vanderpump Rules
Vanderpump Rules
Original title Vanderpump Rules
First air date Jul. 07, 2013
Last air date Apr. 08, 2019
Seasons 7
Episodes 141
Duration 42m

Similar titles

The Real Housewives of New Jersey
The Bachelorette
Dance Moms
Masters of Illusion
American Idol
The Real Housewives of Atlanta
The Bachelor
America’s Got Talent
MasterChef Junior
Love & Hip Hop Atlanta
The Voice Australia
World of Dance

Leave a comment