The Voice Australia

The Voice Australia

Apr. 15, 2012
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 15, 2012
2Season 2 Apr. 07, 2013
3Season 3 May. 04, 2014
4Season 4 Jun. 28, 2015
5Season 5 May. 01, 2016
6Season 6 Apr. 24, 2017
7Season 7 Apr. 15, 2018



Boy George isHimself
Joe Jonas isHimself


The Voice is an Australian reality talent show based on the original Dutch version of the program created by John de Mol and is part of a wider international franchise. The first series premiered on the Nine Network on 15 April 2012 featuring Delta Goodrem, Joel Madden, Seal and Keith Urban as the coaches. Karise Eden was the show’s first season’s winner, defeating Darren Percival, Rachael Leahcar and Sarah De Bono in the live-to-air finale broadcast on 18 June 2012. Urban was replaced by Ricky Martin for the show’s second series after joining the American Idol judging panel. The series is hosted by Darren McMullen with Faustina Agolley as the social media correspondent.

The Voice Australia
Original title The Voice
First air date Apr. 15, 2012
Last air date Jun. 17, 2018
Seasons 7
Episodes 126

Similar titles

Paradise Hotel
Temptation Island
Dance Moms
MasterChef Junior
The Voice
RuPaul’s Drag Race
Vanderpump Rules
The Real Housewives of New Jersey
Keeping Up with the Kardashians
Masters of Illusion
Project Runway

Leave a comment