The Order

The Order

Mar. 07, 2019
Your rating: 0
9.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 07, 2019




Jake Manley isJack Morton
Jack Morton
Sarah Grey isAlyssa Drake
Alyssa Drake
Matt Frewer isPeter Morton
Peter Morton
Sam Trammell isEric Clarke
Eric Clarke
Max Martini isEdward Coventry
Edward Coventry
Adam DiMarco isRandall Carpio
Randall Carpio
Devery Jacobs isLilith Bathory
Lilith Bathory
Thomas Elms isHamish Duke
Hamish Duke

Video trailer


Out to avenge his mother’s death, a college student pledges a secret order and lands in a war between werewolves and practitioners of dark magic.

The Order
The Order
Original title The Order
First air date Mar. 07, 2019
Last air date Mar. 07, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 50m

Similar titles

The Chi
Doom Patrol
The Bachelorette
The 100
BoJack Horseman
Strange Angel
The Passage
Deep State
The Resident

Leave a comment